Follow MYJinki by Email~

Facebook Fanpage

Monday, October 7, 2013

[NEWS] 131007 Tracklist for SHINee's mini album "Everybody" has been released

Titles of the 7 songs that will be on SHINee's upcoming mini album "Everybody" have been released.

1. Everybody
2. 상사병
3. 빗 속 뉴욕
4. 1분만
5. Destination
6. 닫아줘
7. Colorful

Track 1 is the title song "Everybody" which was performed in full before hundreds of audience members at the 2013 Gangnam Hallyu Festival on the 6th. Track 2 is “심사병 (Symptoms)”, which was written by Jonghyun. Fans were able to listen to half the song through the lyric video that was released through SMTOWN’s Youtube channel.

Track 3 is ”빗 속 뉴욕” which translates to “New York In The Rain” and Track 4 is “1분만” which translates to “Just 1 Minute”. Track 5 is called “Destination”, Track 6 is “닫아줘” which means “Close It”, and Track 7 is titled “Colorful”. Fans speculate that the order of the songs on the highlight medley is Symptoms, Everybody, Just 1 Minute, Destination, Colorful, New York In The Rain, and Close It. What is your favorite?

Tracklist Source: Synnara
Written by: kimchi hana @

No comments:

Post a Comment