Follow MYJinki by Email~

Facebook Fanpage

Saturday, December 29, 2012

[INFO] Winners from the ’2012 SBS MTV Best of the Best’ Awards

The Winners from the ‘SBS MTV Best of the Best‘ Awards have been announced.
A special online voting system allowed fans to log into the SBS MTV Korea / Daum websites and pick the ‘best’ entertainers of the year in various categories. Winners included Super Junior, SHINee, B.A.P, f(x), Wooyoung, and BoA.
Fan votes from the SBS MTV Korea and Daum websites counted for 40% each, for 80% of the total. Judges determined the rest of the 20%, and the voting ran for 14 days from December 3rd to December 16th.

Artist of the Year

Super Junior

Male Group of the Year


Female Group of the Year


Male Soloist of the Year


Female Soloist of the Year


Rookie of the Year

Congratulations to the winners!
Source: SBS MTV Staff Twitter
cr: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment